close
close

How To Block Someone On Facebook Business Page. Blocking is a feature generally reserved for personal accounts, but you can ban someone from a business page. Once you have reached the “blocking” page on facebook, the following text will appear at the top of your app:

How To Block Someone On Facebook Business Page Paradox
How To Block Someone On Facebook Business Page Paradox from mar.cabvroanoke.org

How to disable comments on a facebook page. When you restrict someone, you still remain friends with that certain person on facebook. Click banned users in the left side menu.

Once You Block Someone, That Person Can No Longer See Things You Post On Your Timeline, Tag You, Invite You To Events Or Groups, Start A Conversation With You, Or Add You As A Friend.

Click banned users in the left side menu. Click and select ban from page. A list of options will appear, tap on the “settings and privacy” option.

Open The Facebook App And Go To The Comment From The Person You Want To Ban

Click people and other pages in the left column. How to block someone from facebook business page settings? Click settings at the top of your page.

Blocking People On Facebook Business Page Is Different From A Personal Facebook Account.

The friends added to your restricted list can only see posts that you share publicly and posts you tag them in. To block someone from fb business page settings, all you have to do is go to “ people and other pages.” after that, search for the person whom you want to ban, and then tap “ ban from page.” Go to facebook and log into your account, if necessary.

What About New Posts, Comments, Likes.

How to disable comments on a facebook page. Once you have reached the “blocking” page on facebook, the following text will appear at the top of your app: Tap on the “settings” option, then another page will open scroll down to the privacy section and tap on “blocking”.

Click The Gear Icon On The Right Hand Side And Choose.

Here, from the sidebar on the left, click “blocking.” on the “manage blocking” page that opens, under the “block users” section, you’ll see all the users that you’ve blocked. Click on the settings link located at the upper right corner of your facebook page. You aren’t able to access their facebook profile page at.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.